Tracklist for Monochrome Reflections!

As Promised, the following tracks/songs will be on Monochrome Reflections:

1. Monochrome
2. Veil of Grey
3. Cloudscape
4. Transparent
5. Part of Me
6. Amethyst Eyes
7. Shattered
8. Whisper of the Gale
9. Horizons
10. Luna

Also, pre-orders for the album will be going LIVE on June 30th via: iTunes, Amazon and Google Music. Those who purchase the pre-order, will instantly get a download of our first single, Veil of Grey.

We've got a lot of great things planned for the remainder of 2017 - excited doesn't even begin to cut it!

Before that though, be sure and stay tuned for another announcement/update next Friday!

Thanks all - we are getting close!